Nebula awards

2011 Among Others Jo Walton

2010 Black out/All clear Connie Willis

2009 The Windup Girl Paolo Bacigalupi

2008 Powers Ursula K. Le Guin

2007 The Yiddish Policemen's Union Michael Chabon

2006 Seeker Jack McDevitt

2005 Camouflage Joe Haldeman

2004 Paladin of Souls Lois McMaster Bujold

2003 The Speed of Dark Elizabeth Moon

2002 American Gods Neil Gaiman

2001 The Quantum Rose Catherine Asaro

2000 Darwin's Radio Greg Bear

1999 Parable of the Talents Octavia E. Butler

1998 Forever Peace Joe Haldeman

1997 The Moon and the Sun Vonda McIntyre

1996 Slow River Nicola Griffith

1995 The Terminal Experiment Robert J. Sawyer

1994 Moving Mars Greg Bear

1993 Red Mars Kim Stanley Robinson

1992 Doomsday Book Connie Willis

1991 Stations of the Tide Michael Swanwick

1990 Tehanu Ursula K. Le Guin

1989 The Healer's War Elizabeth Ann Scarborough

1988 Falling Free Lois McMaster Bujold

1987 The Falling Woman Pat Murphy

1986 Speaker for the Dead Orson Scott Card

1985 Ender's Game Orson Scott Card

1984 Neuromancer William Gibson

1983 Startide Rising David Brin

1982 No Enemy But Time Michael Bishop

1981 The Claw of the Conciliator Gene Wolfe

1980 Timescape Gregory Benford

1979 The Fountains of Paradise Arthur C. Clarke

1978 Dreamsnake Vonda McIntyre

1977 Gateway Frederik Pohl

1976 Man Plus Frederik Pohl

1975 The Forever War Joe Haldeman

1974 The Dispossessed Ursula K. Le Guin

1973 Rendezvous with Rama Arthur C. Clarke

1972 The Gods Themselves Isaac Asimov

1971 A Time of Changes Robert Silverberg

1970 Ringworld Larry Niven

1969 The Left Hand of Darkness Ursula K. Le Guin

1968 Rite of Passage Alexei Panshin

1967 The Einstein Intersection Samuel R. Delany

1966 Flowers for Algernon (tie) Daniel Keyes

1966 Babel-17 (tie) Samuel R. Delany

1965 Dune Frank Herbert

Related Articles/Posts

Latest comments